Human Resources Staff

Leadership:

Edward F. Sisson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CEBS
Human Resources Director
esisson@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5874


Shannon Clowes, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager
sclowes@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5875


Recruiting:

Brianna Henderson
Recruiting Supervisor
bhenderson@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5878

Kristy Gresham
Human Resources Technician
kgresham@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5006


 Employee & Labor Relations:

Kerrie Holland, PHR, SHRM-CP
Employee & Labor Relations Coordinator
kholland@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5006

  • Employee Relations
  • Labor Relations
  • Counseling/Discipline
  • HR Policy

Payroll:

Brenda Hooks
Payroll Coordinator
bhooks@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5075

  • Payroll
  • W-4 Forms/Address Changes
  • Withholding/Deductions
  • Garnishments
  • Timekeeping Assistance

Training & Development:

Caitlin Houlihan
Training & Development Coordinator
choulihan@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5872

  • Employee Training
  • Performance Appraisals

Classification & Compensation:

Alecia Kuhn
Classification & Compensation Coordinator
akuhn@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5872

  • Classification/Compensation
  • Job Descriptions
  • Organization Charts
  • HR Website

 


 Administrative Support:

Melissa Bownes
Human Resources Technician
mbownes@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5888
  • FMLA
  • Separations
  • ID Badges
  • Recruitment Support
Hannah "Rachel" Cole
Human Resources Technician
hcole@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5914
  • FMLA
  • Separations
  • ID Badges
  • Recruitment Support
Charlotte Do
Human Resources Technician
cdo@myokaloosa.com
850-306-2107
  • Drug Free Workplace Program
  • Records Management
  • Invoice/Contract Payments
  • Employee Recognition