Staff

Name Email Phone Fax Title
Vacant   850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Purchasing Specialist
Darr, Jesica jdarr@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Contracts & Lease Coordinator
Etheridge, Angela aetheridge@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Contracts & Lease Coordinator
Hooks, Nathaniel nhooks@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Purchasing Services Coordinator
Hyde, Jeff jhyde@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Purchasing Manager
Mason, DeRita dmason@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Sr. Contracts & Lease Coordinator
Ulloa, Suzanne sulloa@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Grants Coordinator
Wills, Matt mwills@myokaloosa.com 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Fixed Assets Coordinator